Teams

Fall Season

Cross Country

Varsity Boys & Girls Cross Country

Coach: Tom Locascio  

tlocascio@haldaneschool.org

Team Schedule

modified Boys & Girls Cross Country

Coach: Tony Caldiero

tcaldiero@haldaneschool.org

Team Schedule

Football

varsity football

Coach: Ryan McConville

rmcconville@haldaneschool.org

Asst Coaches:

Bryan O'Gorman

Pat Schetter

Team Schedule

modified football

Coach: Patrick Schetter

Team Schedule

Boys Soccer

Varsity Boys soccer

Coach: Craig Canavan

ccanavan@haldaneschool.org

Team Schedule

modified boys soccer

Coach: Pat Beckley

pbeckley@gufs.org

Team Schedule

Girls Soccer

Varsity girls soccer

Coach: Steve Schweikhart

steveschweikhart@gmail.com

Asst Coaches:

Mary Callaghan & Cali Schweikhart

Team Schedule

modified girls soccer

Coach: Pat Beckley

pbeckley@gufs.org

Team Schedule

Girls Tennis

Varsity girls tennis

Coach: Simon Dudar

sdudar@haldaneschool.org

Team Schedule

Volleyball

Varsity girls volleyball

Coach: Kelsey Flaherty

kef0415@outlook.com

Team Schedule

JV girls volleyball

Coach: Nancy Martinez-Cirelli

nmartinez@haldaneschool.org

Team Schedule

modified girls volleyball

Coach: Jessica Perrone

jperrone@haldaneschool.org

Team Schedule

Winter Season

Boys Basketball

Varsity Boys basketball

Coach: Joe Virgadamo

jvirgadamo@haldaneschool.org

Team Schedule

jv Boys basketball

Coach: Tom Powers

tp77777@verizon.net

Team Schedule

modified Boys basketball

Coach: Pat Schetter

Team Schedule

Girls Basketball

varsity Girls basketball

Coach: Tyrone Searight

tyronesearight@aol.com

Team Schedule

jv girls basketball

Coach: Jessica Perrone

jperrone@haldaneschool.org

Team Schedule

modified girls basketball

Coach: TBD

Team Schedule

Ice Hockey

Varsity boys ice hockey

Merger with Hendrick Hudson

Team Schedule

Indoor Track

Varsity boys & girls indoor track

Coach: AJ McConville

thej281@gmail.com

Team Schedule

Spring Season

Baseball

Varsity Boys baseball

Coach: Simon Dudar

sdudar@haldaneschool.org

Team Schedule

modified boys baseball

Coach: Patrick Schetter

Team Schedule

Golf

varsity Boys & girls golf

Coach: Tim Donaghy

tdonaghy@haldaneschool.org

Team Schedule

Boys Lacrosse

varsity boys lacrosse

Coach: Eddie Crowe

ecrowe@haldaneschool.org

Team Schedule

jv boys lacrosse

Coach: 

Team Schedule

modified boys lacrosse

Coach: 

Team Schedule

Girls Lacrosse

modified girls lacrosse

Coach: Mary Callaghan

Team Schedule

Softball

Varsity girls softball

Coach: Nick Lisikatos

xcavateman@aol.com

Asst Coach: Chelsea Lisikatos

Team Schedule

modified girls softball

Merger with Garrison

Team Schedule

Track & Field

varsity boys & girls track & field

Coach: AJ McConville

thej281@gmail.com

Team Schedule

Chris Salumn
Director of Health, Physical Education, and Athletics
csalumn@haldaneschool.org

Kelly Martin
Assistant to Athletic Director
kmartin@haldaneschool.org

Meghan Crowe
Athletic Trainer
mcrowe@haldaneschool.org
 

845-265-9254 x160