Calendar

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fall Athletics Mid-Season Check-In
va Zoom - see email
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
HSF Fall Fundraiser
-
Taconic Outdoor Education Center
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
BOE Meeting
Auditorium
Wed, Oct 6
Sat, Oct 9
Homecoming Dance
-
Sun, Oct 10
Wed, Oct 13
PTA Meeting
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
MS Faculty Meeting
-
BOE Workshop
Auditorium
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Elementary School Events
  • High School
  • Middle School