Calendar

Haldane Elementary School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Wellness Cmt. Meeting
MS Conference Room
Tue, Apr 30
2nd Grade Field Trip
-
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Meet the Candidates Forum
Auditorium
Tue, May 7
Kindergarten Get Acquainted
-
Haldane Arts Alliance Meeting
Mabel Merritt Bldg.
BOE Meeting
Band/Music Room
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Art Show
School Budget Forum with Dr. Benante
Butterfield Library
Fri, May 10
5th Grade Field Trip
-
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Technology Meeting
MS Room B1
Learning Differences Annual Speaker
-
Band Room
Tue, May 14
Kindergarten Get Acquainted
-
Wed, May 15
Haldane Campus Tour
Meet in Main Building Lobby
Thu, May 16
Sat, May 18

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Elementary School Events