Haldane Elementary School

Calendar

Haldane Elementary School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Arts Alliance Winter Public & Faculty Meeting
Butterfield Library
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 3
Haldane School Foundation Fall Event - Casino Royale
-
Highlands Country Club
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 6
BOE Meeting
HS Room 211
Wed, Dec 7
Thu, Dec 8
Fri, Dec 9
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
PTA Public Meeting
MS/HS Library
Tue, Dec 20
BOE Workshop
Auditorium
Wed, Dec 21
Thu, Dec 22
Fri, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 24
Sun, Dec 25
Sat, Dec 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Elementary School Events