Calendar

Haldane High School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Kindergarten Registration
-
Over the phone or in person. See notes below
Tue, Feb 7
Kindergarten Registration
-
Over the phone or in person. See notes below:
BOE Meeting
MS/HS Library
Wed, Feb 8
Kindergarten Registration
-
Over the phone or in person. See notes below:
Thu, Feb 9
Kindergarten Registration
-
Over the phone or in person. See notes below:
Fri, Feb 10
Kindergarten Registration
-
Over the phone or in person. See notes below:
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Wed, Feb 22
PTA Public Meeting
Zoom
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Winter Dance
-
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Policy Committee Meeting
District Office
BOE Workshop
MS/HS Library
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • High School