Calendar

Haldane High School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Driver Education Orientation
-
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
HS Winter Dance
-
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
BOE Business Meeting
MS/HS Library
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
PTA Public Meeting
Zoom
Thu, Feb 15
BOCES 9/10 Parent Night
-
HS Room 211
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Blue Devil Booster Club Meeting
Home & Careers Room
BOE Workshop Meeting
MS/HS Library
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Policy Committee Meeting
District Office
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • High School