Calendar

Haldane Middle School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Tue, Oct 1
BOE Meeting
HS Room 211
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Early Dismissal Drill
MS/HS
Haldane School Foundation Fall Fundraiser Prom Do Over
-
Chalet on the Hudson
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Health & Safety Meeting
HS Room 114
Tue, Oct 8
Thu, Oct 10
Putnam County Flu Clinic
-
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Tue, Oct 15
BOE Workshop on "Building Goals"
HS Room 211
Wed, Oct 16
PTA Garden Cmt. Meeting
Haldane Garden
Thu, Oct 17
PTA Meeting
Band/Music Room
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Wellness Meeting
MS Conference Rm
HAA Meeting
Julia Butterfield LIbrary (JBL)
Tue, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 23
Buildings & Grounds Meeting
HS Room 114
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
MS Faculty Mtg.
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Middle School