Haldane Middle School

Calendar

Haldane Middle School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Tue, Oct 6
BOE Meeting
Auditorium
Wed, Oct 7
Thu, Oct 8
MS Picture Day
-
Stage
Fri, Oct 9
ES Picture Day
-
ES
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 13
Wed, Oct 14
Thu, Oct 15
Fri, Oct 16
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Tue, Oct 20
BOE Workshop
Auditorium
Wed, Oct 21
Thu, Oct 22
Fri, Oct 23
Sat, Oct 24
HSF - The Great Pumpkin Hunt
-
St. Mary's Lawn/Main Street
Sun, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 29
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Middle School